Options X Close
View
Quotes
We deliver all over the state of Michigan, Five days a week!
We Offer 24 Hour Road Service.
Go

Locations

Jerry's Tire - Lake Odessa, MI Back to Location List

Jerry's Tire Jerry's Tire

1413 Second St.
Lake Odessa, MI 48849

(616) 374-8892
Fax: (616) 374-5891

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash
  • Check
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • National Account
  • Visa

Hours
Monday-Friday:
Office: 8am-5pm
Technicians Available: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
After Hour: (616) 690-8513
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


Office    
Mark Carpenter Owner markc@jerrystire.com
Mary Beth Garofalo General Business Manager marybeth@jerrystire.com
Brenda Armbruster Accounts Payable
brenda@jerrystire.com
Kris Thelen Accounts Receivable/National Accounts kris@jerrystire.com
Katie Pomeroy Operations Manager katie@jerrystire.com
Robin Miller
Accounting Manager rmiller@jerrystire.com
Sales    
Curt Wells Farm/Specialty Sales curtw@jerrystire.com
Tod Stopczynski Wholesale Sales tstopczynski@jerrystire.com
Jay Carpenter Retail Sales jaycarp@jerrystire.com
Joe Dunham
Sales/Service jdunham@jerrystire.com
Service    
Victor Drake Warehouse Manager  
Rick Stank Route Driver  
Tim Winslow Route Driver  
Nick Horstman    
Jason Shong    
Brandon Bennett    
Cody Snyder    
Mike Walker    
Ben Hodges

Toll Free:800-622-8473

Map/Driving DirectionsGet Directions

Data © OpenStreetMap contributors
Tires Brands in Lake Odessa, MI, Wyoming, MI, Sturgis, MI

Contact Us


CAPTCHA image

Send »           

Stay Connected

Powered by Net Driven
Login