Options X Close
View
Quotes

We deliver all over the state of Michigan, five days a week!

We offer 24 hour road service.

Go

Locations

Jerrys Tire - Wyoming, MI Back to Location List

Jerrys Tire Jerrys Tire

4525 Clyde Park
Wyoming, MI 49509

(616) 452-8005
Fax: (616) 452-8088

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash
  • Check
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Hours
Monday-Friday:
Office: 8am-5pm
Technicians Available: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
After Hour: (616) 337-8802
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed


Office    
Toni Epplett   toni@jerrystire.com
Sales    
Jerry Rogers Sales Manager jrogers@jerrystire.com
Josh Carpenter Sales joshcarp@jerrystire.com
Bill Whalen Sales bwhalen@jerrystire.com
Scott Carpenter Sales scarpenter@jerrystire.com
Service    
Jan Egas   jegas@jerrystire.com
David Koperski Alignment Specialist dkoperski@jerrystire.com
Oscar Gonzalez    
Logan Edwards    
Justin Nunnery    
Sal Gonzalez-Mora    
Ron Sawyer    
Alexander Bailey
   
Greg Gross
   
Greg Susick
   

Toll Free 866-991-8473

Map/Driving DirectionsGet Directions

Data © OpenStreetMap contributors
Goodyear Tires Dunlop Tires Continental Tires Kelly Tires Hercules Tires Titan Tires

Contact Us


CAPTCHA image

Send »           

Stay Connected

Powered by Net Driven
Login