Options X Close
View
Quotes

We deliver all over the state of Michigan, five days a week!

We offer 24 hour road service.

Go

Locations

Jerrys Tire - Flint, MI Back to Location List

Jerrys Tire Jerrys Tire

2085 W. Hill Rd.
Flint, MI 48507

(810) 875-5600
Fax: (810) 424-0189

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash
  • Check
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Hours
Monday-Friday: 7:00 am – 5:00pm
Office: 8am-5pm
Technicians Available: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
After Hour: (810) 875-5600
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday: Closed


Sales    
Tom Potvin Sales tpotvin@jerrystire.com
Kevin Szczembara Sales kszczembara@jerrystire.com
Office    
Bill Florkowski Manager bflorkowski@jerrystire.com
Gary Lambert Retread Plant Manager glambert@jerrystire.com
John Pijnappels Retread Administration
jpijnappels@jerrystire.com
Kim Lambert Retread Administrative Asst kiml@jerrystire.com
Troy Swantek Sales/Service troy.swantek@jerrystire.com
Tim Johnston Sales/Service tim.johnston@jerrystire.com
Service    
Gary Owen
Damani Moore
Will Coleman
Chiris Carter
Jon Gibson
Patrick Willet

Map/Driving DirectionsGet Directions

Data © OpenStreetMap contributors
Goodyear Tires Dunlop Tires Continental Tires Kelly Tires Hercules Tires Titan Tires

Contact Us


CAPTCHA image

Send »           

Stay Connected

Powered by Net Driven
Login